Contact

Insurance Center of North Jersey
25 E Spring Valley Ave, STE 275
Maywood, NJ 07607

Phone: (201) 525-1100
Fax: (201) 525-1021

Hours: 8:30am to 4:30pm Monday thru Friday

info@icnj.com

Insurance Agent
Steven Radespiel (x202)
sradespiel@icnj.com

Steve

 

Account Executive
Jennifer Manthey (x201)
jmanthey@icnj.com

Jenn

 

 

Personal Insurance Specialist
Galdys Ramos (x208)
gramos@icnj.com
se habla espanol

Galdys_Ramos

 

Personal Insurance Specialist
Nellie Ramos (x206)
nramos@icnj.com
se habla espanol

Nellie-Ramos

 

Personal Insurance Sales Associate
Andrew Radespiel (x209)
aradespiel@icnj.com

Andrew-Radespiel

 

Personal Insurance Billing Questions
Mary Hughes (x205)
mhughes@icnj.com

Mary

 

Professional & Commercial Insurance Billing Questions and Certificate of Insurance Requests
Nancy Mendez (x203)
nmendez@icnj.com

Nancy