Contact

Insurance Center of North Jersey
25 E Spring Valley Ave, STE 275
Maywood, NJ 07607

Phone: (201) 525-1100
Fax: (201) 525-1021

Hours: 8:30am to 4:30pm Monday thru Friday

info@icnj.com


Insurance Agent & Owner
Steven Radespiel (x202)
sradespiel@icnj.com

Steve

Commercial & Professional Insurance Account Executive
Jennifer Manthey (x201)
jmanthey@icnj.com

Jenn

Personal Insurance Specialist
Gladys Ramos (x208)
gramos@icnj.com
se habla espanol

Galdys_Ramos

Personal Insurance Specialist
David Alcocer (x206)
dalcocer@icnj.com

David Alcocer

Insurance Billing Questions & Insurance Certificate Requests
Mary Hughes (x205)
mhughes@icnj.com

Mary

Commercial Account Specialist
Tom Jaworski (x209)
tjaworski@icnj.com