Testimonials

Overall Rating / 33 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

The Insurance Center of North Jersey

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 15, 2018

I have been with Insurance Center of North Jersey for many years. I must say, they are the most courteous, knowledgeable, accommodating group of people that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Through the years, they have become my agent for auto, home and business insurance. Keep up the great work!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 4, 2018

It was a pleasurable experience. All of my questions was answered in a timely manner.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 27, 2018

I have been with the Insurance Center all my life - and my parents were with them before that. I have recommended them on many occasions. I can always count on them when needed. Today was no exception!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 23, 2018

Very nice, Gladys is very helpful and through. I am glad to transfer my insurance to ICNJ.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2018

I was referred to ICNJ to provide my one man business with Workmen's Compensation coverage. Jennifer not only walked me through every step, but was able to reduce my premium. I wish everyone I did business with was as helpful and easy to deal with as Jennifer. I'll just have to refer my friends......... :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2018

My agent, Linda Nunziato at ICNJ is always ready to help. Not only does she answer my questions and solve my problems efficiently and effectively, but is always on the lookout for new products which suit my insurance needs. I truly value having someone so knowledgeable and action oriented to have my back when needed. Thanks!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 15, 2018

Gladys was very helpful and was able to supply the information I was looking for in minimal time. Great service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 10, 2018

Working with the insurance is great. They are always prompt and helpful.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp