Testimonials

Overall Rating / 30 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

The Insurance Center of North Jersey

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 23, 2018

Very nice, Gladys is very helpful and through. I am glad to transfer my insurance to ICNJ.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2018

I was referred to ICNJ to provide my one man business with Workmen's Compensation coverage. Jennifer not only walked me through every step, but was able to reduce my premium. I wish everyone I did business with was as helpful and easy to deal with as Jennifer. I'll just have to refer my friends......... :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2018

My agent, Linda Nunziato at ICNJ is always ready to help. Not only does she answer my questions and solve my problems efficiently and effectively, but is always on the lookout for new products which suit my insurance needs. I truly value having someone so knowledgeable and action oriented to have my back when needed. Thanks!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 15, 2018

Gladys was very helpful and was able to supply the information I was looking for in minimal time. Great service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 10, 2018

Working with the insurance is great. They are always prompt and helpful.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 26, 2018

I love my insurance agent, Linda Nunziato, and have worked with her for years. I followed her from another agency to Insurance Center of North Jersey. She is always pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. And the agents at Hanover were absolutely fantastic while helping me handle my claim for an accident which occurred on 2/15/18. Protima Singh, Amy Brennan and Bill Hickman were extremely helpful and answered all my questions quickly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 13, 2018

ok

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2017

Good service

Share

Steven R. (Agency Owner) responded - November 3, 2017

Mr. Torre, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you had positive customer experience with my colleague Gladys Ramos. We continually work hard to meet our clients' insurance needs and I'm glad we've succeeded with you. Thank you for your business, we appreciate having you as a client.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars